Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Wierleske

Sara Wierleske

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wierleske
"Super friendly and go out of their way to save you money quick and easily so glad I switched 😊"
Profile photo of Richard Bremer

Richard Bremer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bremer
"LaMarr is very personable helpful and to the point would recommend his customer service to everyone 👍"
Profile photo of Kevin Osterberg

Kevin Osterberg

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Osterberg
"Scott has been amazing with our insurance needs, I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of BARBARA HAIGH

BARBARA HAIGH

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BARBARA HAIGH
"LaMarr did a great job helping me get insurance. I highly recommend these people for insurance needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Santillan

Kimberly Santillan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Santillan
"I had the pleasure of speaking and getting help from Scott, who was absolutely amazing!! Not only did he care to listen to my wants and needs, but was honest and realistic with me! He was able to get me the best price and with more than just one type of insurance!! I am so glad Scott took the time to help me save money and get the best insurance for my needs!:)"
Profile photo of Isabelle Taylor

Isabelle Taylor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Taylor
"Scott was amazing to work with in getting my new policy setup. He’s very professional, friendly and explained everything clearing."
Profile photo of Michael Beaton

Michael Beaton

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Beaton
"Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks"
Profile photo of Brandon Hasson

Brandon Hasson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hasson
"Scott did a fantastic job with helping me open a new auto policy! He was very informative and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend them for all your insurance questions or needs!"
Profile photo of Traci Ceska

Traci Ceska

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Ceska
"Scott is my agent… It took us weeks to connect with my busy schedule. He didn’t give up ! He is professional, knowledgeable and patient . I must have asked him 30 questions he answered all without hesitation I’m so happy with my policy and service !"
Profile photo of Harri Lahdensuo

Harri Lahdensuo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harri Lahdensuo
"Man in details! Super helpful and knowledgeable service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Gilbert

Donna Gilbert

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gilbert
"This was so easy!! Scott was really nice to us and waited patiently for us to get back to him. He had everything done for us!! It literally took us 5 min for him to get us our policies. 2 cars and a rental. He made Sure we had everything on our new policies that we had now. He saved us over $100 per month!!! The girl that answers the phone at his office was such a nice person. It sounds like they really have a nice place to work. Thank you Scott for your patience with me and for having everything done. You are awesome!!!! Jim and Donna Gilbert"
Profile photo of Edie Clark

Edie Clark

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edie Clark
"Thank you LaMarr for keeping in touch! After our initial phone conversation I failed to make note of your number. You persisted and, over time, we finally connected! So glad and thanks again."
Profile photo of Judy Simmons

Judy Simmons

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Simmons
"Highly recommend Scott Zitterkoph. Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Kenneth Lemmons

Kenneth Lemmons

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lemmons
"genuinely nice people .. knowledgeable .. and great to work with , completly transparent."
Profile photo of Sophie Solinsky

Sophie Solinsky

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Solinsky
"Worked with Rob and switched over our home and auto insurance. Quick, easy and saving us money. Thanks for the great experience!"
Profile photo of Scott Jacobs

Scott Jacobs

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jacobs
"Almost didn’t call and was about to take a different quote, glad I did. Saved a bunch of money and got better coverage thanks guys."
Profile photo of Julian Chambers

Julian Chambers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Chambers
"Lamar with State Farm was easy to work with"
Profile photo of Harrison Smith

Harrison Smith

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Smith
"great service and fast as well. save 100$ from my last policy."
Profile photo of Lynda Chambers

Lynda Chambers

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Chambers
"Scott helped with my home and auto insurance making sure I received the best quality insurance at the best rate . He was able to save me over $500.00 annually."
Profile photo of Tammy Lassey

Tammy Lassey

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lassey
"Extremely helpful, polite, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of David Neal

David Neal

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Neal
"Michelle was so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kimberly Nair

Kimberly Nair

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Nair
"Lamar was great. I was all set and ready to go within a few minutes"
Profile photo of Dillon Decroo

Dillon Decroo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Decroo
"Awesome dude. Highly recommended and very professional."
Profile photo of Jacob Beacham

Jacob Beacham

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Beacham
"They were very helpful and kind when setting up my insurance policy. They made the process go by smoothly and easily."
Profile photo of Tammy Dodson

Tammy Dodson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Dodson
"We love everyone at this office and they have served us well for so many years. We adore Michelle. We mostly deal with her and she always goes above and beyond and answers all of our questions... and we have a lot!!! She has a great sense of humor so we always laugh through our conversations. She has helped us save so much money!"