Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Lindquist

Cheryl Lindquist

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lindquist
"Scott with State Farm was able to save us so much money and he was easy to work with when setting everything up. It’s nice to have helpful people to call when you need them."
Profile photo of Chynna Frank

Chynna Frank

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chynna Frank
"He made getting insurance super easy and looked into deals for me to help save cost. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jorge Valdez

Jorge Valdez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Valdez
"Scott was the agent that helped me out with my automobile insurance plans. Thank you Scott, for your professionalism. Jorge Valdez"
Profile photo of Michael Bradshaw

Michael Bradshaw

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bradshaw
"It was a great pleasure dealing with LaMarr very professional and knowledgeable about insurance coverage. Thank You"
Profile photo of Kim Shaw

Kim Shaw

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Shaw
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Smith
"Super helpful and fast service"
Profile photo of Karen Waite

Karen Waite

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Waite
"Jared made this so easy!! I highly recommend him for all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Code

Brittany Code

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Code
"LaMarr was a huge help! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Breanne Ndayambaje

Breanne Ndayambaje

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanne Ndayambaje
"Scott was so helpful and patient helping me get car insurance. I appreciate his hard work!"
Profile photo of Amanda Muzzo

Amanda Muzzo

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Muzzo
"La Marr IS AWESOME! He really made it painless and swift! Ty LA Marr!"
Profile photo of Sheila Horner

Sheila Horner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Horner
"Scott is professional and friendly. He was patient in answering all my questions. Always returned my numerous calls and texts. I am very happy"
Profile photo of Tom Homan

Tom Homan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Homan
"My experience with State Farm Agent was excellent, very professional and informative. LaMarr Speights was very personable while being professional and I felt that I was being informed how State Farm could solve my insurance needs immediately without unnecessary sales pitch information. I recommend State Farm Insurance based on this excellent experience. Thomas I Homan"
Profile photo of duckfan1064

duckfan1064

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by duckfan1064
"Totally professional, very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you LaMarr"
Profile photo of Sexy Mami Boricua

Sexy Mami Boricua

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sexy Mami Boricua
"Excellent customer service very kind and polite. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Alicia Bafaro

Alicia Bafaro

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Bafaro
"Great customer service and helped me get a way better deal then what I was paying."
Profile photo of sheila bechtel

sheila bechtel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheila bechtel
"Michele was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when switching to them from Grainge and getting us a better deal and cheaper rates"
Profile photo of Christina Willliams

Christina Willliams

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Willliams
"Scott was amazing, helped me with 2 quotes and had great follow up! I hate talking on the phone, but he was easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Janet Ramsey

Janet Ramsey

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ramsey
"LaMarr was awesome to work with on my insurance needs. He was patient with my questions and he explained everything that applied and he even listened to a story or 2. Very good rates and service. I was happy to make the switch to State Farm. Janet Ramsey 👋"
Profile photo of Taylor Randall

Taylor Randall

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Randall
"Scott was very accommodating & helped us tremendously in finding the right price for our insurance plans."
Profile photo of Sara Wierleske

Sara Wierleske

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wierleske
"Super friendly and go out of their way to save you money quick and easily so glad I switched 😊"
Profile photo of Richard Bremer

Richard Bremer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bremer
"LaMarr is very personable helpful and to the point would recommend his customer service to everyone 👍"
Profile photo of Kevin Osterberg

Kevin Osterberg

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Osterberg
"Scott has been amazing with our insurance needs, I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of BARBARA HAIGH

BARBARA HAIGH

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BARBARA HAIGH
"LaMarr did a great job helping me get insurance. I highly recommend these people for insurance needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Santillan

Kimberly Santillan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Santillan
"I had the pleasure of speaking and getting help from Scott, who was absolutely amazing!! Not only did he care to listen to my wants and needs, but was honest and realistic with me! He was able to get me the best price and with more than just one type of insurance!! I am so glad Scott took the time to help me save money and get the best insurance for my needs!:)"
Profile photo of Isabelle Taylor

Isabelle Taylor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Taylor
"Scott was amazing to work with in getting my new policy setup. He’s very professional, friendly and explained everything clearing."